DeepOnion | WooCommerce and More!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Time for another cryptocurrency video, specifically another DeepOnion video! Why do I keep making DeepOnion videos? Because I believe in the project and what they are trying to accomplish, plus it is a lot of fun, a good break from my cooking videos and my normal career related videos. :) This video will focus on WooComerce and other awesome ecommerce plugins, and how DeepOnion will implement them.

Learn more at www.deeponion.org

Sort:  

Go WooCommerce, go Matt! upvoted
Another really great video... about the payments plug-in feature.

Thank you Chip! :)

another nice video, keep up

Thank you so much! :) I really appreciate it! :)

Your work is spectacular! I am always aware of what you are going to do again, you also share first class information, I like how you do your work, thank you very much.

Thanks luck! I really appreciate the kind words and the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51