Cryptocurrency and Gaming | 500 Games to Accept Altcoin MGO as Payment

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians,

Time for another cryptocurrency video. Since I started investing in cryptocurrency in late December 2017, I have paid fairly close attention to the crypto news, because it is fun being informed, and of course because I wanted to check out how my investments were doing. I came across a pretty cool article a couple of days ago and decided to make a video about it. This is potentially some huge news for cryptocurrency and online gaming.

The article talks about a cryptocurrency called MobileGo (MGO) which will be accepted by 500 games! It will be used for in-game purchases. This is amazing news. Why? Because those games reach over 500 Million gamers. I always believed that cryptocurrency and online gaming was the perfect marriage. Gamers are already used to using in-game tokens, etc. to buy things for their characters. I don't own any MGO and am not affiliated with them in anyway, but found this news to be pretty exciting. Even if you are not a gamer, this is very good news for the cryptocurrency market as a whole.

What are your thoughts about cryptocurrency and gaming? Watch my video to find out all about it.

You can also watch it on YouTube:

Sort:  

Greetings, mrchef111

Excellent, man. I think a part of the money of the person can be destined to the criptomoedas. I made a video showing the reason of I have chosen the steem to invest, but not yet published, therefore it needs to put legend. What is discouraging me a little is the price of steem just falling ...

Thank you and good night!

Hey man!! That is awesome! I am sure it will be a good video. :) Good night!

well i will try to try it hehe :)
thank you
checkout my last post is very important to get steem to the moon

You are fabulous man keep going

MGO is good, but I barely sees opportunities from them like any promotions or any other chances. I suggest y'all to try this IOG. This may really be far from MGO but this is a good opportunity for those committed to gaming. 165,000 IOG and 6 BTC to be given away. Check it here to for more info https://www.kucoin.com/#/rank/IOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98