How do I get enough money at the age of 26 to buy a car worth 1,250,000,000 in just 4 months at a reduced Bitcoin price.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

about : Think about how to build the future better by making it happen

source:

Have you heard of Bitcoin? Probably ever. A large sum of money is generated from this crypto currency. But not everyone can buy it to make money on the exchange rate. "Mine" is also very expensive. But I have found the answer!

I want to let you know how you can stop working from 9 am to 6 pm and earn 6,000,000 - 10,000,000 rupiah a day, in just two days, without leaving home.

I've managed to do it, and you can too, if you like! It will not spend much of my time and can help others to change their lives 180 degrees and finally gain financial freedom.

First, a little introduction about who I am. My name is, live in Jakarta. Currently I am 26 years old, just an ordinary person from a simple family. I am the last child of 4 siblings. My mother is a nurse at a small clinic, and my father is a garbage truck driver.

My childhood is full of struggle just to be able to buy cheaper food and clothing, and if lucky, we can set aside some money for the holidays. We usually take 3-4 year Lebaran holiday.

I graduated from school. I did not have the opportunity to go to college; I have to earn money to meet my own needs and to help the elderly (who have retired).

And I have to work. I get a job as a sales of household appliances and my income is about 2 million rupiah a month. In 2012, that figure is slightly higher above UMR Jakarta.

That money is enough for everyday needs, but I Volkswagen want to own a car. The price of a car is very expensive, and I know, I have to save for a very long time, maybe not even achieved. But it does not matter to me. This is my dream, own a car! But dreams can not be achieved easily. So I think again ...

Two years later the economy became more and more difficult. It was December 2014, the rupiah continued to weaken, many people were laid off. I'm helpless. I keep thinking ...

The suppliers of household appliances where I took the goods could survive three months after that, but in March 2015 went bankrupt and I was unemployed. No job, no income, and finally living with the retired parent.

July 2015 Lebaran, but can not celebrate that happiness in our family. For two full months I am anxiously looking for opportunities on the internet.

After the next two weeks of searching, I was almost desperate when I read the story of someone who could generate 120,000,000 rupiahs in a month on the internet by trading Bitcoin, sitting at a computer at home without even getting out of his chair.

It was told how he traded binary options through Olymp Trade

I was really stunned. This is my chance in my life!

Your task is to open a free account to buy / sell currency on a website for this option (this website is referred to as a broker). Then, all you have to do is fill in your account balance, set the trade nominal, and specify correctly where Bitcoin exchange rate will be within minutes or the next hour.

There are two options: up or down. You set your own trading time - from 1 minute to 3 hours. If you predict correctly, you will earn almost double of your trading par. Otherwise, your trading nominal will be deducted from your account balance.

This is your job, and you are called a "trader." You can do this job anytime, anywhere you want. All you need is a computer and internet access. Look, it's very simple right? Even a small child can do it!

When I finally thought hard, I was impatient, and I decided to try.

I have a free listing and opened an account at that broker, the Olymp Trade. Because it turns out Olymp Trade is the best broker.

At first I barely understood anything, but I started thinking about it, digging information from various websites, forums, and blogs. I read so much information about it and finally I found it. How nice! I still remember when I finally really understood ...

I stop here for a while, because I want you to understand what I'm going to talk about later. I'll explain briefly and briefly about the binary options, and you do not need to surf to find out what those binary options are in hundreds of websites like I did before. I would not want you to waste time with no need to search for information like I used to.
""Binary options are a new, very simple, fast and powerful way to make money in financial markets.As you may already know, different types of currencies continue to be traded in the currency market: dollars, euros, pounds, bitcoins, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, continuously, even weekends and holidays even "

Regards,
Untitled.jpg
@mr-v

please upvote, follow and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55