Poloniex Cryptocurrency Exchange | Bought 708 Expanse For 0.44 BTC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Poloniex cryptocurrency exchange: bought 708 expanse for 0.44 bitcoins. So I was saving my bitcoin earnings from mining for something good. I think expanse is just that. It has potential, and I exchanged my bitcoins for expanse. The expanse team is building some great things, so I think this is the right move. I'm also mining about 12 expanse a day which will help build my army of expanse freedom fighters. The more I have, the more they will fight for my financial freedom!
Start mining your own cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500 ↪ http://start.dragonminingsystems.com/

Subscribe to the Crypto Mining channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominin...

Sort:  

Good

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71