Sort:  

Don't know how long you've been in crypto or how much you know about it, but from my perspective it's not exactly the same as gambling. It's more akin to the stock market, where you take educated guesses. Many of my bets feel more or less like sure things to me.

I'll watch the video, thanks!

I buy crypto because I believe it will go up in value alot in a few years time, but it might not because maybe the tokens I have won't take off, and be sucsessful companys. Investment is a gamble, Crypto is investing, or trading, and trading is 100% gambling :) That's just my view of it though of course! I like how active you are on here that's very cool! did you check out that pootube vid? Im interested to find those nsa whitepapers, doing your own research is the best option !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53