1 More Bitcoin Stock, Coin Citadel, CCTL .0003/share at time of writing, closed up 100% for the day at .0005

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Another bitcoin related stock for consideration. I am just buying the momentum in bitcoin FWIW in buying this stock at this time. I have not done a lot of due diligence done on this Pink Sheet stock as complete information is hard to come buy. Think lottery ticket type play here at this point in time. I am sharing because nobody is thinking bitcoin/crypto stock, and they may present a huge opportunity in themselves in addition to the crypto currencies. There are not many crypto related stocks out there presently so as money flows into this sector, these stocks may appreciate rapidly. Some already have. This company, CCTL says they had/have 500+ bitcoins in their holdings and other forward looking plans in their news releases. Below are the news release links explaining more information on this stock.

The other 2 stocks I wrote about GAHC and BTCS, are up 50 and 20 percent respectively today at the time of this writing. Links below on the articles I wrote about them with more info on why I think crypto stocks may be a huge opportunity but with lots of risk at this time, so please read them as well for more info. CCTL at .0003/share is about as cheap as they come, so I bought a bit this morning, June 5, but I have a high risk tolerance. These plays are not for everybody. Use risk capital only in my opinion.

Please read through the links for more information:

https://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCTL/news
SOURCE: Coin Citadel

company owns 576 bitcoins per their filing on OTC...page 11:
http://www.otcmarkets.com/ajax/showFinancialReportById.pdf?id=151105

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@motowngold/global-arena-holding-inc-gahc-another-rare-bitcoin-and-blockchain-stock

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@motowngold/bitcoin-services-btsc-a-rare-bitcoin-stock-that-may-be-a-great-opportunity

MOTOWNGOLD!

My disclaimer, The above references are an opinion and for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

Sort:  

their is rush of cryptocurrency now days!!!

I think it may just be beginning too!! I hear the exchanges are backed up with new people trying to open accounts. I think this is like the days of when the internet was just starting out and people started to rush to get on board.

So, like you, I just did the math - if their market cap is $26,000 and they own $1.2m worth of Bitcoin, that's implied growth of 48x.

Checking them out now.

Yes, possibly way under the radar

Although my BIG fear with one of these is the "grain of salt" issue...if they haven't updated their financials in a year and a half, and there's a large "STOP SIGN" on the OTC Markets page...

You were up front that this is risky...so it could be way under the radar, and it also could have sold off its BTC ages ago.

Yes, all true, risk capital only!!

Didn't it go up to .0005 today???

It did, it closed at that price, very nice so far for one day!

I'm just sending thanks for the Upvote you gave me
on my "Don't Panic" post...
@pocketechange

Thank you , much appreciated. I have read a few of your posts, lot of important points and good info.

Thanks for a nice compliment on
some of my posts... I hope I've
made a difference...
@pocketechange

Congratulations @motowngold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

The fun part of Bitcoin (and other crypto) is that, unlike the early Internet, you can buy a share in this new revolution. And its still in a very early stage.

very early, lots of risk, but maybe opportunity too in these stocks.

Risiko Hoch!
Alles andere weis niemand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43