Sort:  

Haha, perhaps. I was turned onto steemit actually by EOS. I saw their presentation on youtube a few weeks back, and Dan Larimer, he is the developer behind the blockchain technology of bitshares and steemit. I was pretty fascinated by his graphene architecture blockchain (crypto nerd here), and looked into the steemit model further. Upon my analysis, I fell in love with the system. I was going to buy some steemit when it was around $0.08-$0.20 cent range a few months back. Around that time Dan quit, and there was a lot of uncertainty about the future direction of this project. Also that time, I was so absorbed in many other projects that steemit was an afterthought, that I am catching up to in July! :P

If you want to become rich, and achieve financial liberation, then my advise to you is start stocking up on EOS tokens. That's Dan's 3rd project, biggest one to date so far. He's going for a hatrick.

Thanks for the tip. I have been watching EOS, so glad I did not jump into ETH🐓

Eth is still a solid longterm asset. It isn't going anywhere. In fact ETH has a very attractive value proposition. However, ETH is now become a working mans speculative asset. It's not cheap anymore basically. There is value in other protocols atm. You can price in good right now and make a pretty penny later. How old are you?

You know a lady never tells her age! 😉Let's just say I'm wise and not retirement age. ATM as in Automated Teller Machine? haha at the moment🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54