What is an ICO + Tron TRX - Warmup Session [ICO] Instructions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I see people getting lost when it comes to investments. For some people it's not difficult at all but we have various types of people here, and some of them really need guidance to achieve anything in the crypto world. I like to contribute and not being a dick like certain people, this post will reveal a very promising ICO (Initial Coin Offering).
First let's review what an ICO is: Initial Coin Offerings are done to distribute new crypto coins at a very low price that probably will double your investment when it hits exchanges (goes live).

initial-coin-offering-ico-cryptocurrency-altcoin-tokens.jpg

Your ICO investment profits will depend on the success of the new crypto coin you invested in, of course it's all gambling until then, but the crypto world is all about gambling basically, it's just not that random gamble where your chances are 50/50, no.
To increase your chances to profit from a certain coin you will have to do your research to make sure the hype of a certain coin is strong enough to give you profits. Based on this I did my research (and I do, everyday!) and found a profitable ICO that I want to share with you.

So to start, the ICO I will talk about in this article will take place at the Chinese exchange Binance (www.binance.com), binance is a new exchange that is getting a lot of attention from china investors and in my opinion everything that goes live on binance exchange is going to be profitable. Binance currently holds its position in top 10 crypto exchanges worldwide, which obviously means that it only accepts promising projects to work with. I guess you got the point from this little introduction to ICO, now let's move on.

Next ICO I will be investing in is called Tronix (Tron)

Screenshot_1.png

The first ICO of Tronix will happen at 12pm. Aug 22, 2017 (Beijing Time). (Just google Beijing time and you can't go wrong)
The price as you can see will be 38 satoshi per coin, which is nothing compared to what it will be when it goes live in September, I believe you can get at least x3 profits.

What I see happening is the following

  • TRON enters exchange
  • gets pumped in minutes
  • then plummets to the dips of hell
  • sell the pump
  • buy the dip
  • sell it a few days later when the chinese pumps it again

So if you want to get into this ICO and try your luck to get rich you have to:

  • Register at www.binance.com
  • Click on ICO
    Screenshot_2.png
  • Select "Tron TRX - Warmup Session"
  • At 12pm. Aug 22, 2017 (Beijing Time) the "Buy now" button will become available for you to buy Tronix at 38 satoshi each!
  • I suggest buying as early as possible because the supply is limited since it's only a warm-up session, the supply from this session might vanish in 1-2 minutes since this company already have 10 million people supporting them as I understood, so don't sleep on things.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yogg-Saron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Not for me yet. how to buy in? Can I use the Steem wallet or do I have to use another one?

Good post! Anyone knows when you are able to trade in TRX on binance or Bitfinex? I am interested in TRX, however ICO and warm up session has passed. Or are there other ways to buy?

I just found 500 TRON in my Liqui account this morning. Not sure how that happened and I am trying to find out. I can't see a way to make deposits to the account, but I can make withdrawal.

I just founf 500 TRX in my binance account and I only invested in cryptocurrencies 2 weeks ago for the first time. Why are they there?

Here's a step by step guide on how to set up a wallet and buy TRON (TRX): https://getcrypto.info/tron/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36