The Keys to Success in Trading Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

102408044.jpg

  • Never overhold crypto
  • Play smart
  • Do not put all your eggs in one basket
  • Buy crypto that is worth it, do not lose time on shit coins
  • Buy a lot when the price is low to later sell high, the more you buy the more profit you get in case if the price skyrocks
  • If you see an opportunity and have money to invest you should risk, crypto is about risking
  • This game is based on fear and the right time to keep going on or stop
  • Have confidence, but know your limits

I would have earned $200 - $400 yesterday if I had eyes on right things.. I have no idea why but since I started trading I always arrive on the right place but wrong time, I see you have to fail multiple times to understand how things work, so if you are new don't be upset if you fail. Everytime you fail go there and check what you did wrong, this will help you learning from your errors, no trader became millionaire without failing a lot. I am trying to get double return on my investment in next 2 days, let's hope everything will go as smooth as possible, there is 2 options: either I get profit, or I lose everything.
I am still pretty new in this but I learn at the fast rate, I will let you know how I did in next days, god bless me and my crypto.

Sort:  

Thank you for good post. Good luck to you and have a nice day.

nice post brother, nice to see you again.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yogg-Saron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 54.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @morpheus03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71