New Exchanger Binance.com and Its Coin BNB

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

BusinessModel.jpg

Hi everyone! Recently I started to hear people talking about a new exchanger called Binance. As I understood binance is a new exchanger that is used a lot by chinese people. This is the start of something big, this scene already happened with me when I saw potential in Neo when it was $14 and rising, I saw money walking away from me because I had nothing to invest into Neo, this game is about prediction guys. My errors teach me to try again everytime I fail, so here I have a new opportunity: BNB Coin.
BNB coin is a token used on binance.com to reduce fees on their exchanger or something like that, based on this and my personal research this token is going to rise in price a lot, not sure when but obviously this will be the next Neo. BNB coin is only traded at binance.com but the 24h volume is like $53,018,100 which is really a lot, and its going to rise indeed! Basically the more popular binance.com becomes the more BNB price will rise. At the moment the price of this coin 0.00026897 BTC, $1.34. I bought 23 coins at 0.00026000 satoshi yesterday, I am hooooodling guys! The price went to 0.00036000 high/0.00020000 low in 24h. Millions in this game, its a golden ticket guys, buy yours.

bnb.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yogg-Saron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 34.14 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @morpheus03.

It's an exchange,what is new?

What you mean? Binance.com is new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75