Now is the Right Time to Buy BitcoinDark, Let me Show You Why (Updated)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

growth-red-bar-chart.jpg

I did my research about what to invest my money into, and I met BitcoinDark. It is pumped by big players in 10 days periods, and the price increases crazy, if you want a quick buck buy BTCD at bittrex right now, the price per coin is 0.01408001 BTC at the moment.
Last rally was 07/28 and it went to 0.02623541 BTC, do your math... I highly advise to buy BTCD.
I am deep into trading crypto as I said in my post early, I don't have much free time as I try to learn and trade cryptocurrency at the same time, it takes too much time to learn all those charts... But I am progressing really well, I had no real loses while trading because I am not weak handed. I bought some coins at rally and it went wrong so I quickly sold it back and just lost some satoshis. To make money trading you need at least $1k to play with, otherwise you will work for pennies, and yeah let me tell you that everytime you mess with exchangers and trading you have a chance to lose everything at any given moment, so that's up to you if you want to risk or not, personally I do risk my money and I like the gamble. The rule - buy low sell high is the most important rule in trading crypto, buy at accumulation and sell at distribution cycles, you can't go wrong if you simply follow this basic rule.

Look at this chart, the orange line represents BTCD price in Bitcoin. You can see 3 profitable spikes since the start of July, 3 spikes in one month guys. And the price increases are huge like I already told you, it can increase by $20 in one day, and WILL soon. BUY BTCD!!

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Now a serious chart with moving average candles.

We want the pink line below the blue line, this is when we buy at low price!! As you can see right now is the best time to buy, based on last lowest price followed by pump. Pink line represents the average price of last 13 candles. The blue line is the average of last 34 candles. This is all you need, no voodoo priests required.

Screenshot_3.png

Upd.1, 06/08/2017, 1:42 PM

First small spike in price in 24h after the start of this post, ain't going to lie, I am already in gain.

Screenshot_4.png

Sort:  

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin bottom and start of current rally! Please check out more at: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Thank you :)

Do you like business and finance ?, I invite you to go through my account, give me your opinion! It's important for me !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yogg-Saron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice blog. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/BitcoinDark#analysis To watch BitcoinDark Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97