USI Tech

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I had been hearing about USI Tech and the 140% ROI for a few months. Having started in Crypto out of dumb luck in early 2017, anything blockchain was catching my attention. It didn't take more than 5 minutes of their "pitch" to realize it was nothing more than a hightech Ponzi scheme. Actually their claims sounded oddly familiar.

Returns were consistently in the 1.0% to 1.5% range every month for 20+ years
He had discovered a proprietary "never-fail" system called the split-strike strategy

Those were the promises of the most infamous Ponzi scheme perpetrated by Bernie Madoff.

USI Tech promised a 1% ROI per day and claimed they had discover a secret and proprietary FOREX bot and a way to hypermine BTC.
OF course they couldn't show you anything, including accounts, but they did produce a video of their mining facility.

Well except that isn't their facility, it belonged to Genesis Mining... oops!
http://behindmlm.com/companies/usi-tech/genesis-mining-denies-usi-tech-partnership-omnia-tech-cd/

After a cease and desist from Texas and BC, USI Tech abruptly shut down all business in the US and Canada and chances are that "investors" will never see their money again.

I have gotten a hold of the email that USI Tech sent out to the top of the line recruiters.IMG_8449.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow!!! Can't wait for the American Greed episode!

Great Work, MB!
I was wary, thought I had found a great investment and I did a lot of legwork. Just not enough! This was last year, early '17... I lost 2.3 BTC which was a big chunk of my ETH gains (I bought in at $12) from '16.

Cheetah Bot is easy to thwart, just provide links to the source you are citing, and I also use a quote markdown which is the >
Right pointing arrow... Throws up this:

right pointing arrow

This is suuch good news.
A friend of mine wanted me to get in USI tech and after a little research and intuition I came to the same conclusion... Really glad I took matters into my own hands. I'm gonna resteem this and share with my friend also.
Gosh, a cease and desist order from Tx - which is where I live !!! Tx knows ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47