I have just be introducted to Cryptocurrency and I would like to ask some questions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have taken out time to study about bitcoins, the pros and cons, the Investment schemes around it,but i not being able to get some right answers.
2016-09-14-1473882679-3868833-bitcoin.jpg

So, the following are some questions I want to ask about cryptocurrency

  1. What is bitcoin?
  2. How can I use the withdrew my fund from Steemit ?
  3. How can I be more active on Steemit platform ?
  4. Why should i invest in Cryptocurrency?
    o-CRYPTOCURRENCY-facebook.jpg

I hope that with the knowledge share with me will help me become better investors and user of Bitcoins.

Sort:  
  1. IMO you should invest on Cryptocurrencies because it is a disruptive technology, it changes the paradigm how we understand and interact with services, with the world and with each other. I am also new, but the Cryptobug bit me :)

check this for a bitcoin definition @monsfala

this guy is amazing he ingeniously explains everything crypto check his channel for great info

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJWCJCWOxBYSi5DhCieLOLQ

@archy great!!! I will do that

Interesting topics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52