XRP/BTC Bot Buy Signal 2018.09.29

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Buy Ripple at price 0.0000852 btc and lower,
short Sell at price 0.00009 btc and higher.

Before making decision to buy, you should consider that it can deep more, but also it's always good thing to buy and HODL.
Try to invest No more than 20% of capital, U can even go with 10-5% or less of your total money amount.
Invest money only what you can afford to lose, tradings always have a risk to take your money away.
All Signals provided by Bot and this is not my advice, I just follow bot and give you info that you can Buy or Sell, but choice is Yours!
23.png
Chart realtime data from binance.com 2018.09.29 20:15 (local time)

CobinHood Crypto Exchange
I started to use no fees exchange, below I give you my referral link.
https://cobinhood.com/home?referrerId=ffc7e7ee-0848-499f-ae68-e5e59b20e136
also if you want no ref link https://cobinhood.com

Upvote, resteem, follow, Thanks!

Sort:  

damn i miss the train.... i dont know it's a still good buy maybe wait for other retracement... idk...

I too used bot which I developed myself for bittrex. It was propfitable but risky too in some situation.

ripple these days played it game :)

XRP has been very impressive lately, I'm torn between jumping in and waiting. Seems to be constantly dueling with ETH for second place!

I really need to invest in ripple as well other wise am so much involved in two coins so far and that is steem and bitcoin. I see its some thing great to also pick up some other potential coins like ripple and scoop some profits in the long run when its price rises up.

Cobinhood is a transaction free exchange? Am going to give it a try. The crypto trading and exchange market is indeed undergoing a great revolution. There is also a new commission free futures exchange called Digitex. Hope you've heard about it. Its launching towards the end of this year. I have written a blog post about it. Hope you find it as some thing valuable for your future trades.

XRP very strong coin. Day by day price increase. Thanks.

Crypto signal is good!I'll have to check!;)

I bought xrp when it was 2.90 $ ....unlucky me . I am holding it from January and hoping to get back to this price atleast .

Hey,
I'm sure you've heard about a lot of trading signals groups or you are currently in one...

The fact is I am a member in one of them, but obviously, this one really works and I can prove it. This is my progress since I joined:

btc-progress.png

They offer more than 30 signal providers in one package for 0.01/mo + you can get Basic and Advanced Cryptocurrency Trading Guides & Ebooks for FREE in their community:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/fortuneleaks/

After you get access to all 7 Margin & Altcoin signal channels from more than 30 sources you can easily find out what works best for you from all of them if you decide to leave after the first month, but I don't know why would you leave them after you taste the same success as I do...

If you are really interested, text https://t.me/FortuneSteven in Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67