Sort:  

You are not helping anyone grow as far as I can see. You are just posting articles and boosting them to trending using bid-bots.

Oh wait, you mean you are helping yourself to grow? Yeah.

Anyway, I said I wouldn't flag you anymore but I will watch to see if anyone has been scammed and if they have I will flag everything you do.

Steemit is not for scammers.

@meesterboom I will not get into argue because for now i am here for some purpose and fighting in here i will get defeated in my purpose .
For now keep eye on things eye do as i am not here so spam or scam but for sure you will understand soon what i am trying to do on steemit for community . So you can keep eye on things i am doing on steemit .
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95