Pump & dump groups - is it worth?

Simply, just avoid pump & dump groups, indicators, whatever you are thinking off.
Suggesting for your own good. Most of the time you will end up with holding bags of shit coins.
Normally P&D groups buys a coin in advance and then gives signal to all the victims to buy and at that point they dumps hard.
Maybe some lucky ones are able to exit with profit, but over 90% of the rest participants ends up with holding shit coins. Maybe for lifetime.

Once I tried with only one signal from a group from telegram. But when I looked at the candlestick, I was just shocked, it was prepumped a lot, I mean a lot.
Then I just simply moved back and decided not to participate in any of the pumps & dumps group.

You can find lots of P&D channels in telegram, but I don’t suggest it.AC51811A-0608-4277-9235-E5E4D34C7BB0.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97