You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling to Break Even on Stock Market and CryptoCurrency!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I prefer seeking alpha to stocktwits, but I'm not a day trader so what do I know :) Obviously the best sources of data are locked behind paywalls...so unless you have access to FactSet/Bloomberg/Consulants you are probably way behind, unfortunate for retail investors.
But crypto you have the same info as everyone else, a much more level playing field. You'll crush it i'm sure!

Sort:  

Yes I very much like seeking alpha too, but agree the real value is in the in-depth research reports from analysts. I love the way crypto currency experts are all bloggers and cyberfans, sharing their insights and opinions for free to all of us ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65