WALTON (WTC)+++++MUST READ THIS++++++INSIDER INFO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have a very close friend to the family who made $35,000 from a $300 Golem investment back in October 2016. He also predicted both of the OmiseGo & Neo spikes then pulled his money out right before it went down!!!!!!!!! GENIUS----so I asked him what I should put my money into now....he said WALTON!!!!!!!!!

WALTON IS ABOUT TO TAKE OFF

The guy literally spends 12 hours a day reading up on the latest crypto's-he is so obsessed and I trust every word he says- I will keep sharing any information that I get from him.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64