PART#13: Proved Reasons, Facts & Figures, how Steem Can Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2022!!!! #findings #facts #figures #reality #crypto # bitcoin #steem #rise #value #higher #blockchain #future #predictions.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

what-is-steemit-about-700x450.jpg

Now, I want to build the most sustainable house possible. I don't want some massive house with huge bedrooms that cost a fortune and air conditioning in Florida. I want to make something that collects. Its own water that's got a garden. This post had a huge impact on me then what's nice on Steem is we can afford to post about whatever we want and not worry about how much money it's going to make. Here's an example of a post showing how a family's newspaper could be saved by Smart Media tokens. Here's a girl from Latvia who started on YouTube and then got on Steem and now is able to do steem full-time instead of having to hustle and have another job and do videos in our spare time. Steem at your steem has a groundbreaking recovery solution meaning you can put your steem and steem power and not instantly lose everything if it gets stolen. I mean you can see these posts in here show you that what we're all about on Steem is doing some real good in the world helping people to have help available helping people with this game of money giving people a bit of rewards back from making contribution on the Internet and then this empowers us to just share our stories to share our truth on steem in a way that's unsensible.

It allows us to more genuinely connect with each other garlis of where we are when you read these top 25 posts. I think that's the sense, you'll get and that's part of a big ideological change, we are seeing and this is evidenced by the recent Facebook hearings people are starting to realize
that our data all that stuff, we submit to Facebook and Twitter all these things we create online have value and we the basic idea. We're sharing with steem is that everyone's creations have value that's the whole basic idea of the blockchain that we're selling is that you and everything you create have value and we have set up a system to give you value in exchange for adding that value to our community when you write a post a tutorial that brings thousands of people. The steem blockchain from Google search. We've set up a way to give you some money directly for that contribution instead of having as you can see even on my website all these ads that come up then that's the only way, I can earn money directly and simply on my website without having to sell something essentially is having these ads on Steem. You've noticed there not been any ads on any of the steem websites.

I've been through we're promoting this idea that all of us have some kind of value to share with the world and then everything. We share potentially has value that a girl posting a picture in a bikini and a lot of people like that might be worth five or ten dollars every single time on Steem. Now when those photos are posted on Facebook and Instagram, Facebook is getting to show five or ten dollars worth of ads in proximity to those photos, it's getting all the value all those photos that's not giving any of it back on Steem. We give some back and we cut out that third party the advertiser that blockchain directly interfaces with the author allowing readers to communicate to the blockchain what each author should earn that is the idea that's the big vision of what we're
doing here that everyone has value and that we can work together to solve some of the world's most challenging problems. I finish this off with you here by looking at what truly provides value for blockchain in a cryptocurrency to me true value comes from people participating in the blockchain who are able to collaborate in other words how the people participating are able to collaborate which is the same principle that defines a value for companies like Apple and defines the value for fiat currencies like US Dollars. The US dollars we have in our wallet, allow us to collaborate. You build this for me, I'll give you some dollars you give me some dollars, I'll write this post for you give me some dollars, I'll give you a massage you give me some dollars. I'll grow some food for you the US dollars allow us to help us to work together now one could argue the world would be better off without using US dollars just to interface directly person-to-person. I think steem will help us do that I think steem will help us interface with each other more effectively than we're even able to do with US dollars. I see that all these transactions on Steem every little action people are taking are adding real value to the steem blockchain.

All the end, you can see this by look. I've just dedicated an hour and 30 minutes of my most valuable time today to talking about steem for an hour and a half that adds value to the steem blockchain. You've got me when you've invested in steem you've got me on your team. I' essentially probably with the best known public relations and marketing and advertising guy for steem. You've got me essentially working for the steem blockchain. You've got me and millions of others or hundreds of thousands who are making posts every week on the steem blockchain who are transacting every week on the steem blockchain and we're talking about steem even if not holding any steem power. You've got millions of us adding value the steem blockchain every day in a ridiculous amount of communities on steem and off steem Dischord channels in steem and the question is this helping us build better relationships with each other. I think steem is helping us build better relationships with each other and that to me is the bottom line for cryptocurrency are. We using this to build better relationships with each other or are we sitting on our phones using Facebook or Steem and while we ignore the other people in our lives. I'm here to serve on Steem because I believe this helps us build better relationships with each other. When we earn what we're a little bit for while we're already contributing that seemingly small amount of money is a massive difference versus giving away a lot of our best a lot of us give away our best creative time the web sites like Facebook and Twitter and get nothing in return when we start doing that on Steem even a little something in return that's more money we have that then we don't need to go to work at a job. We don't like for that exact same time in my case
this gives me time to be a father. This gives me time to go to an AAA meeting every day this gives me time to spend with my family and be a husband. This gives me time to talk to my mother on the phone. I don't have to work 40 hours a week to get a full time income and steem is one of the largest parts of that steem has been the best thing that's ever happened to my business
online.

I've dropped very lucrative things like earning ten thousand a month or as much as ninety thousand a month teaching video courses. I have made steem my first priority because this to me
offers the most of the entire world when all of us even just get a little bit by voting our friends up occasionally promote one of our posts. We're getting a whole lot more than nothing and I'm
grateful to have this to share with you today this is why for these reasons. I think there are about 25 of them these are the reasons I am certain that steem is on the way to being the number one
blockchain in 2022. Now, I don't have any guarantees. I'm no fortune teller. I can't predict the
future any better than you can this is my intention. I intended to assist steem in becoming the number one blockchain by 2022 as so many of us start using steem as hundreds of millions of us choose steem instead of using something else as millions of us only post to other social media accounts, when they go back to steem. I'm grateful to have this message to share with you today. I'm grateful I've been given so much by the steem blockchain that I have so much to give back today. I've helped people earn something like a hundred thousand dollars on Steem. I've done a ton of contests.

The hell is work collaborated with investors witnesses to do budget proposals. I've helped people in probably 50 countries 20 conservatively maybe 50 plus oh definitely if you include everything. I've uploaded, I've probably upped people in at least 50 countries to collectively earn a hundred plus thousand dollars on steem within a year now where else could. I have done that this easily that's why steem is incredible thank you very much for reading all the parts. I've got all these things, I just mentioned so that you can go review them yourself, so you can bookmark this page you can see all these different links I mentioned. You've got a clear sign up for steem a direct sign up for steem link on my page. You've got a link to my profile up here using all these tools if you liked one of these tools. They're all linked on this page for you as I get more links as I get more things to share. I will expand this page so that this page is a comprehensive list of the things. I think are worth knowing about on Steem if you'd like me as your mentor whoops on steem took my face off. If you'd like me as your mentor, I have a partner's program you may be interested. This is essentially my partner's program where I active collaborate with you everyday if desired through discord exclusive discord channel only four partners if you want to join steem and go all-in will you please join me on steem.

Steemit follow me image.png
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62