A Dose Motivation! Someone Wants To Take Over!

A dose motivation.png

Hey Steemians,

Yesterday I wanted to write and give you a dose of motivation for this week but had, unfortunately, no time for that.

But you know what? I think it is also not necessary. I think this week started for everyone in a good way when we look at the rising prices. Am I right?

Grizzly_(Bear)_transparent.png

We were so long in a bear market, and the emphasis here is on long. But it is how it is ladies and gentlemen. We do researches as best as we can, but no one here is God to know what exactly will happen. We can see some indicators and make based on them our decisions. But at the end, we need patient, faith and hope.

Yes, guys faith and hope.
Let's have this.

Wish you all a great week also outside of the cryptocurrency realm :)


Previous Dose Of Motivation


Motivation Syringe Thumb.png

Sort:  

Those figures are high and good enough for motivation. Before now, to be honest I was kind of loosing enthusiasm. But lately, seeing growth in everything reboosted my enthusiasm.
You see this same motivation will give you the victory you need again Marseille. As I mentioned earlier, the game is WON already.

The game is WON already! Oh yes, its clear before my eyes^^Thanks my friend.

Surely. Thank you too friend

By the way, I do not know if it's okay to ask around here ... will you know of some other cryptocurrency pages that are like steemit? What can be earned without investing money? With the same or similar dynamics. My husband and I are looking for these alternatives because in my country the inflation is very strong and the money is not enough, thank God we got steemit but we would like to know if there are other similar ones ... thanks in advance for the recommendations you can give me .

Thanks for your comment :)
May I know in which country you are living?
So, I have to say that I don't know much alternatives.
What I know is that ONO, I made a post about that, is one coming social network where you can earn without investing.

The international rollout will be in May or June and many Steemians are excited about that.

Yes, of course, I'm from Venezuela. I do not know if you have heard of my country.

Im also glad the market has picked up. That bear period wasnt a pleasant one and a lot of people made huge losses or just managed to get by. Thank God its over and i hope things continue this way for a long,long time.

Oh yes, let's​ go to the 🌙 :)
I think i good bull period is in front​ of us :)

Nice one @modernpastor. How is redbull doing? Wish you a great week too.

We are doing great my friend :) Preparing for thursday^^

best wishes for thursday, i'm looking forward for a great football game, cheers 😎 🤠

Yeah I’m motivated already and so are other friends.
You see the greens has really motivated this week and going

7CD0A13E-4E80-4506-AA6F-677D54193A4E.jpeg

But I must say this , there’s no overdose of motivation, I anticipate your motivational article. Thanks in anticipation

Oh yes, thanks for showing your happiness ^^
You're right my freind there is no overdose of motivation.😅

"Here is your dose of motivation: go get your motivation yourselves you lazy internet potatoes !" this is my conclusion after reading this :)))))

Well said! "The winner is the one who knows how to wait." In our case, this works.
I wish you a productive week!

Great said my friend :)

Well this week has indeed started very well for all of us.Like you said no one is God ,there are indeed people who have awaited for this long to get over this bad market.

Hope this market stays these way for some time !

Oh yes, I hope it too :)

Great post @modernpastor. Thank you for this motivation !!

You're welcome :)

Don’t hesitate to check my blog for interesting posts !!

I was one of the people who thought about leaving Steemit, because of the low value that it produced, but I continued and not because of the money but because I really liked it, in this platform you also learn a lot

This is good to hear. Sometimes its really tough.
More when the price is going down. But what motivates me is always to think how young this platform​ still is. I try to see it how it will be in 5 years.

That's right, this platform thrives in every aspect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42