You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does this Ripple tweet give us more faith in them?

Ive been bullish on ripple since day ONE, I made sure to do research on their project, to see who was on their team, and what they ultimately planned to accomplish.

I stated in a video that the ripple team has their eyes on the prize, and I dont see them slowing down anytime soon.

I would be SHOCKED if the price didnt reach $1 per ripple by the end of the year, especially with the escrow happening as well

Sort:  

Well let's hope so! But his tweet felt a little petty though... I don't know... why would you name and shame another company like that...

You're right, it strikes as slightly unprofessional, which isn't at all great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67