Sort:  

I was looking into Envion just yesterday actually. I've never put into an ICO before but this sounded really promising. Any advice on how you get the tokens and what you do with them in the case of an ICO?

Ive actually never participated in an ico.. unfortunately americans arent aloud in a lot of them because of rules and regulations.. I guess i could lie and say i was from somewhere else but i havent ever come across an ico that i needed to get in on.. the last one i liked was utrust and they made Americans pay atleast $10,000 and they have to sit on it for atleast a year so i said hell no.. truth is, for me atleast, i like to invest in companys that have working products and ico's are usually just companys with ideas.. but i will look into envion because u suggested it :) never know maybe thats the universe sending me a sign!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43