You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Market Watch 7/13/18 - Keep a cool head and trade your plan.

I learn so much everytime I read one of ur analysis because you are so thorough with your explanation, so thanks for that..
I feel like u would be much more popular here on steemit if it wasnt so fucking slow around here lately.. Just keep doing what u are doing and give steemit time to rebound.. 😉

Sort:  

Thanks man. I'm not too worried about getting attention really. These articles are more for myself to read later anyways. It would be hard to remember all the things I see in a chart, so this is a great way to write it down. "put my thoughts on paper" so I can't remember what I was thinking earlier.

Would be nice if the articles got a few votes, but w/e, no biggie =)

I barely get upvotes right now either.. i use to average 5 or more dollars per post, now Im happy to get $1 lol.. things will turn around when cryptos do, thats how most steemians work.. i know ur not concerned about the money but u provide great material and u should be rewarded for it so I will keep resteeming a few of ur articles a week until some bigger accounts find u..

Thanks man, we will have to link up and chat at some point. Between summer time parties and work, not much time to trade right now though.

Hell yeah man, we will figure it out.. Things are pretty hectic with me to since i just moved and haven't really had time to just relax because I have so many fucking projects, so no rush and no worries bro.. besides, you gotta enjoy ur partying days while ur young.. Trust me when i tell you that shit doesnt last forever, so enjoy it while u can.. LoL. Getting old sucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49