You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me what cryptos I should invest in!?

I picked up a shit ton of verge when it was at about .08 cents.. now im just waiting for it to take off again.. doge coin makes me a little nervous because it has like 120 billion coins! So it may sound cheap cuz of the price but it has 4 times the amount of tokens as even redcoin which is crazy! I have checked it out before but maybe i will peak at it again. Thanks for ur imput, it was much appreciated! ;)

Sort:  

No worries, they're definitely more volatile from what i've seen, but sometimes those can be the most profitable. I suppose it depends how safe you want to play.

u serious? look into DOGE coin the idea behind it etc. It is made as a joke and it is in a huge bubble right now. Don't wanna be negative just be carefull with coins with no idea behind it. They can just.... pop and its gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43