INTRODUCTION

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am Mike Odey, living in the beautiful city of Abuja, Nigeria. Am in love with cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, educational technology, art and photography. In our today's world, there is nothing more important than using technology to change and better the lives of people. Technology that has not to be centralized. My quest and love for how things are done differently made me to stumble on steemit in one of the online platforms. I would remain grateful to those who never hold back but continuously strives for others to get the best and becoming better.

Am always open to learning new things and relearning. The worst thing that can happen to me is if I have not learn new things that could improve my life in a day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mnoakpanke I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @mnoakpanke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi mnoakpanke. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Great! I have done that right away.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Good read.. add a photo or two on your next post to peak more engagement.

Ok, noted, thanks

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28