Crypto Comics: "I will be your shield!"

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

1.jpg

What's up, fellow investors! mmcartoon at your service.

We will regularly post cartoons related to cryptocurrency, current crypto market conditions and more from now on. Stay tuned with us!

Since $BTC already jumped way over 9,000 now, this comic is a wee bit outdated, but we'll get things together faster next time :)

Sort:  

brilliant idea! Ive seen some good ones but I think these will get a lot of notice!

We're dedicated to bringing some quality content on Steemit - thanks for the compliment, my man!

very nice picture

Thank you sir!

Glad you liked it ;)

This is awesome!
I like this toon style!!

Thanks, we appreciate it!

Congratulations @mmcartoon, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3067.94. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Digging the visuals! Keep it up, I'll be following!

Thanks a ton for the follow, @survivofit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14