You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is KuCoin a Scam or a Fraud?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Kucoin. I don't have a personal experience with it but I have read really negative reviews about it. My favourite exchange is Bittrex and Gdax.
After having bad experiences with programs that were referral-based, I decided never to share my referral links again.

Sort:  

I can undestand that most referral schemes are like some ponzi scheme but imho, referral is a good, reliable and cheaper way to acquire new customers.

Even top exchanges like Binance too have a referral scheme and very recently it even doubled the referral bonus. I'm not ashamed to share my referral link for Binance. In fact, I find it less obtrusive than commercial advertising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52