You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Litecoin Still Undervalued?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have just had the honest impression since day one that LTC was a more accessible and much faster way of engaging in the crypto world, and that was before I ever really got into the technical aspects of these technologies. Now I can be certain that LTC is head and shoulders above BTC in transaction speed, it's available but not too plentiful, it trades with relative stability, the average person sees a reputable brand and it has a creator and team behind it that are ultra strong in retrospect. LTC is a no brainer to buy and hold for a long time for me and posts like yours confirm the popularity of that belief!

Sort:  

I have been steadily stacking up my LTC from my Steemit earnings. I am really hoping it crosses 1000 USD.

Solid plan. I think there will come a day when LTC hits a grand but it might be a year away... we shall see!! Good luck Litecoin brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67