You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Crypto In Small Chunks Starts To Add Up

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Jon, I really like the idea of investing a specific amount of dollar every time.
You then control your investment and don't risk to get carried away.
Oh, I must buy so much of this and that coin. No risk here.

In a way, I HODL some coins now at ChillyBot. I don't touch them, just let them accumulate over there.
I even found a place to mine STEEM. It's over at Eobot. No big deal or
investment, just for fun.

Thanks Jon
PS: Coming from your Hit Exchange News mailing

Sort:  

Best way to think about it too man. Fun. Learning. Thats huge for me too. Thanks for the comments sir and taking part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34