You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Pitchfork - BTC is back down

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I have a rather odd perspective on both Bitcoin and Steemit. You see, I am an astrologer. Oh, I don't mind if you roll your eyes. I'd have done the same thing for most of my adult life. Don't blame you at all. However, it is a strange Cosmos, is it not? One made of energy, and Spirit. I've come to read "signs" as if reading a book. I can tell you this for both Bitcoin and Steemit: the next few years will be turbulent, with many changes and challenges. Of course anyone could say this, and this prediction certainly requires no crystal ball to see. However, there will be times where profits can be made if timed correctly. It's a truly Dickensonian time for Bitcoin and Steemit.. "It was the best of times. It was the worst of times." Anyway, my advice for those engaged in both of these: hold on to your BVD's or patty hose - whichever applies. Unless one really has an insiders information investment in these two will be rather chancy. Blessings.

Edited remark: Ha! I just read a post by @captainquenta from just moments ago. Apparently he is an astrologer. You may want to take a look at what he has posted. Interesting. Blessings.

Sort:  

Would not dare to roll my eyes... there are many things I was not designed to understand, and because of it i tend to be open to the possibilities.

Im on my way to read...

thanks for pointing that user out

Well, I wish I had been issued a magic wand with my astrological charts. If I had one I'd wave it over Bitcoin and Steemit... and of course both our heads. In the meantime we do the best we can. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68