Sort:  

there is a calculator link. https://neocoins.net/ this will tell you how many ANCS you will generate by storing your ANS in the web wallet. of course you won't be able to see them if you have a Mac or you know your stuff about opening windows on the Mac. I'm hoping a new wallet comes out soon for the Mac so I can claim the gas it generates.

Thanks for answer,So if i send Ans to myself it won't be shown gas even author of article saying in web wallet we can do this?

Read carefully, you can't claim your gas in the web wallet at the moment, you have to do that with the PC wallet. I was only testing if my web wallet was generating gas in the background and that is what I can confirm with this post + I describe how you can claim your gas on the PC wallet when you have already a web wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45