Volatility -The Markets To Us

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good and bad.png

The markets go up and down. We win some we loose some. The life in the Cryptocurrency space is so unpredictable. Before I began to invest I made my decisions knowing that nothing is promised. Knowing that I could possibly loose that investment and that my decisions are mine and mine alone.
I have found in my time learning Crypto - reading articles and watching videos that it is not only the markets that are so volatile but also people.
There are so many helpful and supportive people all around the world connected by technology and a common goal. People banding together in some cases as communities to assist each other to prosper.
However there is always the opposite. The people that are so upset, angry and destructive. People abusing and blaming others for their choices and losses. I get it everyone has their own views and opinions. What some may see as right others see as wrong.
I just wonder sometimes if we follow the same trend lines emotionally as our coin of choice ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @miss-bit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miss-bit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31