I created a NavCoin infographic to learn about it

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I created an infographic about NavCoin just because I wanted to learn about the subject more. I am not affiliated with the developers in any way. The infographic is meant to be seen by people who are not cryptographers themselves, but just regular people who wish to learn about NavCoin.

I will be using my design skills to create more infographics about different cryptocurrencies, and I will be spreading the word in my own little way. Next one will most probably be about Steem and how it is different to other cryptocurrencies. I just have to do a little research about it first. 

Sort:  

Nice layout, looking forward seeing the steem infographic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70