Any suggestions for this Steemit Infographic I made?

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago


I am an infographer and I am learning about different kinds of cryptocurrencies and how they are used. I chose to do an infographic about Steemit, because Steemit is an interesting concept. Now, I would like to hear from you guys, whom I consider experts in the subject, on how I could improve it. Then, I can make a final version of it and release it elsewhere too. 

I would like to know if it clear, if the color scheme works, etc.


Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Great idea, I find it a bit hard to read the white text over the clouds and maybe incorporate the steemit logo and blue upvote icon

Thanks stephen-somers! Exactly what kind of advice I was looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70