You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Healthy Financial Culture: People Help the People

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Yes, I really feel for the Venezueleans... hope everything becomes ok. It is unfortunate, that dialy life of people is affected by the Govt. , totally not cool, and I can see why people will choose an alternate way to keep currency and transact.

I hope there is a blockchain solution, or people save accordingly for their future.

I am unfortunately at times a little greedy, seeing cryptos that they would rise up in value for investments, but somewhere I really like crypto being useful in the real world, and I really happy its giving ways for people to get aid when things are uncertain, that gives me more happiness than even my crypto investments going up for sure,

Keep up the good work in sprading the good word. My only problem is Govt. control and regulation, I can't use crypto in my Indian country for anything, and it maybe banned, so only use case I can find for it is hold and sell, But there is also the blockchain technology aspect, and that would find its ways anywhere as Govts. need it, weather crypto makes it or not and that will pave the wave for some crypto penetration in countries I guess ultimately.

Sort:  

Yes, I also believe that the governments will have to accept the new structures brought to our societies by the crypto revolution. It is simply the future.

Of course, the status quo always resists against changes, and sometimes that means violence (mostly in the hands of the States). That's a real problem.

Please be careful and prudent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41