You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [cryptocurrency]Todays Most Popular Posts Here Promotion

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@steemerhrn, @naughtyhrn
You ask me to give you my posting bot ( which I no have ) promising me to give 10% of the profit as you want to USE it for Polinex und bitrex...
-->
can you please give me your bot source code i want to do som auto posting from poloniex and bittrex and i will give you 10% of my profit please reply me my email address [email protected]
-->
Now I see you do 99% the same as I do some time already. You think that is okay to copy AND LIE ?

Sort:  

So what you want now

i want to know if you think it is okay to copy and lie ( to even get this copy ready done ) in a network that is to help each other ??

Sir I need your help in many terms you are my teacher and I am minnow here so you might help me.

haha. thats good man. so now we have 1) copying ( that would be okay for me, the best will win, no problem ) 2) lie at me ( need bot for polinex.. ) and 3) bullshitting me ( sir i am small small girl in a big big world )...OK Thats really enough for me I gave you your chance..

Thanks @minnowhelp from

you cannot claim copyright on me. because i am able to make a new bot and i had done that.

read ! I do not claim copyright. Your posting is fine. But send me 0.001 SDB before, asking me to give you a autoposter bot for polinex and bitrex ( which in real you want use to copy me ) and than when I ask you why you lie to me answering me bullshit. Thats what i claim!

but i had created this bot myself and that was partnership proposal.

you cant stop bullshiting me, right ??
Ok go ahead !!

YOUR MEMO AND PARTNERSHIP PROPOSAL: can you please give me your bot source code i want to do som auto posting from poloniex and bittrex and i will give you 10% of my profit please reply me my email address [email protected]

This network is to help each other
Peae

absolutely, but not to lie on each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51