New Token find: Game.com - VERY interesting information if you like getting in early.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I found this little gem in an interesting situation, They were a bit early out and caught with thier proverbial pants down. The site was just a giant image with no actually clickable links. Looked dodgy but the fact that they had acquired the domain game.com was peeking my interest. Thats a high level VERY hard to get type of .com address.

So I dug a bit further.

Soon I find some idea of what they are. They are trying to do game assets on the block chain. A subject close to my own heart, as I had wrote a spec for my own game/crypto mixed project...

I dug deeper.

game.com tron collab screenie.JPG

I find that they have a strategic partnership planned with none other than Tron! as well as Love.Pet which I assume is another Cryptokittie type deal. In any case, the token was only available on Gate.io, BUT it was missing from the pairs list, so impossible to get. Or was it? A quick trip to coinmarketcap.com and click the actual pair link from the markets listing and boom, there it was.

Remember! Do your own research and due dilligence! There is still varey little information around this project, but they HAVE since updated the site with english version and working links (for the most part). Still to be considered high risk, but there it is. Make with it what you will.

///Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45