Sort:  

I have never heard about Golem and Sia, so many coins these days.

This is one of the main problems @wallbb! Too many coins ... too little time!!

Why do you say too little time ?
It is possible that they get dumped as well, you can't guarantee anything

Like you say, nothing in cryptos is guaranteed!

That's true :)

Lets hope Steem is the exception to the rule @wallbb ;)

I think steem will success.. Reason : We have a live product working out here.
Cheers :)

Let us guard our exception well @wallbb :) Steem on!!

Would strongly suggest looking into LBRY and TRST. I was playing around with the LBRY app earlier and it's great!

Thanks @junglist! I'll check them both out :)

Thanks for sharing this video
Excelent work
Keep it up

Thanks for your continued support @lordoftruth :)

Happy to be on of your followers
Your post with good content and high skill
Hope to have your suuport
Have a great day

Thanks for your comments @lordoftruth - I just upvoted your latest forex post - good work there my friend - I'm a huge forex fan :)

Glad to hear that
Thank you for support

I've done many articles on forex myself. :)

Great !!!
I wrote about forex 6 years ago on my blog
http://lordoftruth.blogspot.ro/2011/08/learn-to-trade-forex.html

Feel free to Check my last post today
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/forex-education-center-part-21-forex-for-beginners-course-lesson-3-intra-day-trading

Will be happy if you can resteem it .. just of possible

golem ...is that a jewish coin?
or is it the same as golos?
or...or...

Great work, I took notes on that one my Scottish friend :))

The ever watching, the ever learning @road2wisdom ;)

Thanks for all you energy to create these videos :)

Golem is Polish project :-)!

It does not surprise me @gregbit - they are a mad crypto-nation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53