You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect : Not an Endorsement, Just a note to the critics.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey @robert-call - I've done an honest video review on Steemit before on Bitconnect as I've both mined and staked the coin - but I've never done a loan on it yet. Interesting to hear your thoughts on it all. Upvoted.

Sort:  

Yes, I resteemed that a few weeks ago. Fair review of the facts.

Here it is for anyone interested...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mindhunter/bitconnect-bcc-an-honest-and-balanced-review-by-mindhunter-1497533358-0873363

Thanks for link @robert-call - I'll resteem this post as well in good faith :))

I Appreciate that!

Makes a pleasant change from bashing spamming minnows! Hee-hee! No worries Robert :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39