Sort:  

Thanks Mindhunter. Ok I'm going to use your strategy using five hundred bucks. The top 10 coins right now look to be, Bitcoin, Etherium, ETC, ripple, LTC, stellar, expanse, tether, dash, monero. Expanse seems to have had a huge jump up today on poloniex, I never heard of it before today. The problem is the only way to buy these coins on poloniex that I know of is to first buy Bitcoin and then exchange it for these coins. Trevon seems to think that this is the time to sell Bitcoin, so I would hate to buy Bitcoin when it's at its highest point ever...... $1811....... and then have it fall before my money even gets into my account on Coinbase.

Bitcoin may have some small corrections, but it's starting to consolidate at the higher price now, so I'd have no qualms in buying it LONG TERM for 6-8 weeks ... that is a loooooong time in cryptos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56