Sort:  

STEEEEM ON... bunch of newbs taking over lol

Gaggles of newbies EVERYWHERE @stackin!! :)

Send them my way, I want to teach them a lesson lol

Great ! 👍👍👍

It's all about doing the research. Best way to learn is research and testing the waters. And things change so much, so its a must to stay on top of those changes. Good vid man.

"ATTACK STEEMIT! SASH!" - Best of luck - Steem on :D

Really informative keep looking for more good stuff

More chat soon @ehujra :D

Upvoted n resteemed

Great advice mate, but I feel alot your audience come to watch your content for the information itself haha. You have a great way of making information easily digestible and understandable.

Thanks Donnie - I try to simplify wherever possible - wait till you see my Bittrex vid later on :)

Nice vidio
Welcome to my blog @indramaulana
Awesome guys

Hey brother! You are awesome. 71 rep, what a beast.

I trust you're doing well brother?

Steemin' on strong!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37