@mindhunter Discusses: What Is The Best Cryptocoin To Mine With 2 x GeForce GTX 1080 Graphics Cards?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago



Source


Zcash (ZEC):


https://z.cash/

Sort:  

Thank you @mindhunter why are you so generous and sweet? Zcash it is! Read the message chat when you get a chance!! That's a nice card.

Thanks @road2wisdom I think I'm the only above ground (non-basement dweller) with a mining rig! LOL! ;) ... right tae the messages ....

3rd floor of an apartment here :3 1 in each room except kitchen, I mean well I only have 2 rooms haha :3

Welcome above ground Zcash miner #2 ... #3 will be here soon :) ....

Not quite, on the Eth train :3, though I do I have 1060 on one of them that probably would do better on zcash - I am thinking about making a 6xnvidia rig in the future.

I'd like to upgrade to a third graphics card if I can Steem on and get more author rewards to pay for it, and then I'll sell more Zcash for Bitcoin to buy more Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47