Sort:  

I would not say that ltc was a rival to Bitcoin but more as a sister or younger brother. It idea was to take smaller transactions, so it never had designs on taking over Bitcoin.
XRP will surly grow some more but personally I would not touch it with a barge pole. I stay clear of anything linked to the banks. Tell me one time in history when a bank has been trustworthy.
In a sense DASH has always be "out of favor" with hardened altcoin fans due to its premined history of Darkcoin. However, it only went down recently due to many pulling their money out to jump onto the XRP train. Taking this into consideration, the real price is somewhere $60 - $70 - which is what it is now - thus this means it was merely a price correction and will gradually begin to go back up again.

An excellent analysis @arthuradamson. Good to see the LTC tabby cat roar again though! Like you, I'm not a fan of Ripple and I kind of knew that Dash was being pumped and dumped! Thanks for passing by.

Thanks!
Yes I agree about Ltc, it is at least a steady coin. It does frustrate me at times though lol. Some traders feel that Charlie Lee is manipulates Ltc to make money on Btc but I dont know how true that is.
I recently had a tip that "Folding Coin" is in for a rise - I have also had my eye on "Potcoin" for a while which I think will do well this month.

Good to see Potcoin doing well, it kinda bubbles away under the surface. I'm also a fan of the rare Unobtanium (UNO) and have a nice hodl of that rare alt-coin ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50