Sort:  

Well done! You have a new fan. follow me)

Hello new fan @andrianna - apologies I've never found the FOLLOW button yet?! I have a terrible allergy to following others :) Ha ha! P.S. I like that post you did on snails!!

Sometime by 2020 I believe!!??

You can not even look in 2020. I changed my mind to subscribe to your blog.

hey I'm following mindhunter :D that's how I got to here and then added you.
I'm sure he can be quite valuable and when 2020 comes you will have another follower :D
Anyways nice art, and good dedication to daily posting :)

Thank you. mutually!

I can see 2052 from here ;)

Thanks for the info , good luck !👍

Thanks Karen. Congrats on the 69 reputation by the way! Lots of hard work! Steem on!!

Thanks @mindhunter ! Steeming on more then ever now !! 👍👍👍

May the hunter wind stay in your sails :))

Golem is something I have invested into for the long term :)

Good to hear - I'll be running your network @ghostwriter82 :)

Gotta Catch 'Em All!
250px-076Golem.png

Oh yes! Next vid ... 'When will Ethereum change from POW to POS?'

So how can we mine golem, basically GPU rigs?

Correct @j3dy. I'm locked and loaded!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wanna join me mining Golem with your CPU threads??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66