Sort:  

Dash has been in my sights for a bit, although Dash will drop soon pretty sure NEM will take over, it's gonna be a back and forth movement until NEM secures that spot. And what I am particularly interested in is how BitConnect will absolutely Push to the top 5 in the coming months if its Growth Remains this steady. Meaning it will likely Push Dash to the top 7-8 by the end of the year.

And if AntShares keeps growing as well than Dash is close to exiting the Top 10 in the near future but nonetheless, Dash is a great investment!

DASH has the strongest marketing arm of all of them, so I can see them maintaining their top #10 position no problem. I can see BCC going places with their 'locked in' coins going out on loan - thus making them more rare!

Thanks for sharing the info on dash, mindhunter.

I think DASH has very good future with the intend investment expected to go in like the upgrade of hard drive to SSD and original design miners etc.. DASH will remain as one of the top cryptos.

I completely agree - a scarce circulation is also in its favour.

Hi @mindhunter, great video and upvoted like always. I've a question to an cryptotrader like you. I made a top 5 of my favourite cryptoinvestment for the coming period. Would you agree with some of them? Especially on Dash? Here is my crypto top 5 if you are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11