CRYPTOS LIVE: @mindhunter Discusses The Approaching 75% Segwit For Litecoin And The Possible Price Fluctuations As A Result.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


[Post inspired by @barrydutton]

Sort:  

I wonder how many times now large pools have manipulated their vote to get mini pump and dumps :/.

That is common in many crypto-coins! In all honesty I can't see the price shifting up or down. Looks like it'll just consolidate for now until the ramifications of the 75% Segwit are fully known. No one really knows??

Thanks for the mention buddy.

When LTC got to $17 the other nite I was wondering if I should finally pull the trigger and sell a few for some profit but I just love LTC lol....

so I deleted a trade I had in there that was about to trigger and here I sit with my beloved $LTC

hahhahahaha

LTC is a long term hodl just like Steem and Bitcoin - just hang onto it for now and concentrate on getting well first :)

Good to know thanks

If your a true holder and lover of LTC none of this will really matter @kess :)

Very true, I'm excited to see what happens

Probably not a lot ... I think the Bitcoin fiasco of the bigger brother will be more exciting! :)

Oh much more exciting! Entertainment for me

OK I agree, I do love old Litecoin too ... I'm a long term hodler. LTC price is meaningless to me - this is a piece of old crypto-history! :))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51