Sort:  

Actually this is good news for me. Shows the are backlogged and working on it.
I sent some steem to my sbd memo (again)
And its been like 5 days without a response on my support ticket.
Now im not concerned ;)

My ticket is exactly the same as yours!! Memo error!! Steem to SBD wallet :( GRRRRRRR!

Lol. Atleast i know they will fix it... 3 months later ;)

That will be a Steem party day :))!!

Not good news - but thanks for update

Polo, Bittrex ... that ETH flash-crash really threw them!!

interesting insight

Don't make any wallet errors on Bittrex right now @cryptogrizz!!

Gotcha Buddy - thanks

I dunno if it's bad news
growth is good in this case.

Hey - thanks - I was feeling a bit down with problems at polo - but you made me feel better

growing pains.
you're welcome.

Thank you @mindhunter for the heads up!

It's not just Polo going down the pooper right now!!

Thanks for the update.

Dont forget to check out my post for a linck to collect free crypto..a once in a life time opportunity

its poloniex all over again

All of these exchanges are needing decentralized - or a MAJOR OVERHAUL!!

not a major haul or decentrralized; try bitsquare app

Thanks @walido - will check it out :)

yes do it man; by the way love the market posts that you make

Thanks @walido - words like that keep me doing it my friend :)

i know, even am supporting others, am not trated the samme
no one of my followers is upvoting or commenting

Were still in the hard fork doldrums @walido - things will pick up soon - keep crafting those Steeming powers for now. Patience my friend :)

an app like skype with adresse for each user and every one istrading

There is a lot of news about exchanges having problems here and there. Just goes to show that these exchanges did not anticipate the rapid growth in crypto trading. Maybe this is a good thing because it they can fix it now before the real rush come.

Yeah, lets hope they can upgrade themselves and be ready the MAINSTREAM!

.

Agreed @bola - that ETH flash-crash really rocked their systems as well!

Thanks for letting others know. good post

Steem on! - Polo and - Bittrex :(

Looks like at Poloniex they don't even bother to respond at all:)))

Yeah, usually Bittrex are pretty nifty with their tickets but I'm sure they'll get there ... maybe?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51