[1D] DAILY STEEM PRICE ANALYSIS: @mindhunter Recommends A Steem BUY To The Next Downside At $0.10 Cents.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. I followed and am hoping to see more of your analysis of other coins in the future!

Coming next ... the big space station that is Ethereum ... get that Bitcoin wallet loaded my friend!! ... be ready! :))

Eagerly waiting with BTC wallet ready ;)

I do have a diploma in Technical Trading from the Society of Technical Analysts (STA) - but please don't tell anyone on Steemit!!

P.S. I think the Steem price always seems to gravitate to around the $0.10 cent level.

Interesting, you know I said STEEM = 1 cent since new year, we are getting closer again...

I am only happy for a lower price, since I want to buy more Steem.

Come on @ lasseehlers! $0.01!! Have faith dude! Fill your boots and catch those falling knifes down at $0.10 again. Steem on!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63