Sort:  

Thank you @mindhunter! My I ask how you do invest? How much taxes would you pay ...?! But if we are successful we don't mindhunt about taxes, do we? Take care!
Stay Steemed
Holger

But if we are successful we don't mindhunt about taxes

Therein lies your answer Holger :) Good to see your SP healing itself and re-rising again! Thanks for the resteem old friend!!

Big up and Steem on my friend!

Go check your wallet my friend :)

You're such a lovely, broad-minded person! How do I deserve this generosity! I hope we meet someday! Maybe in Portugal or in England! I'm very much looking forward to that!
Love, Unity & Abundance!

I'll let the Gods to take care of that exciting business Holger! Power up and Steem on my old friend :)

do you own some? I saw it was green but wasn't interested.

I have 2 Antshares - massive holdings :)

you are so going to get rich with that!!

$6 profit and climbing! Steem on @jyezie [Antshares gets dumped tomorrow! Ha ha!]

Very good man :)

Eyes on the ants @rtdcs :)

All eyes set on the Ants , hoping for best.

May all ants crawl North :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53