You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ideal HIGH-RISK Cryptocurrency Portfolio

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You are right. The place where you are filming is astounding. As a matter of fact, I’m a huge fan of botanical gardens. I agree with you. Everyone who decides to invest in cryptocurency should start with bitcoin. Just like I did. Whether it’s 30% or 50% or more, it doesn’t matter to me. I think bitcoin is perhaps the only 99% safe cryptocurency. BTW: I never say 100%. Once you are tempted for more risk appetite, you may start adding some ALTs to your portfolio as well. When it comes to small cap crypto, I’m already holding some BTS, if you can call it small cap. However, I’m actually looking at other small or microcap coins such as Civic, BAT... that I’m interested in investing. I still feel the bear market in ALTs is not over. I believe ALTs will drop another 20%-30%. If that happens, I’m completely ready to go shopping 🛒 😃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80